🌻Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2022 announced

🔷Film of the Year Award Pushpa:
The Rise

🔷Best Film – Shershaah

🔷Best Actor – Ranveer Singh

🔷Best Actress – Kriti Sanon

🔷Best Director – Ken Ghosh

🔷Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry – Asha Parekh

🔷Best Actor in Supporting Role – Satish Kaushik

🔷Best Actress in Supporting Role – Lara Dutta

🔷Best Actor in a Negative Role – Aayush Sharma

🔷Critics Best Film – Sardar Udham

🔷Critics Best Actor – Sidharth Malhotra

🔷Critics Best Actress – Kiara Advani

🔷People’s Choice Best Actor – Abhimanyu Dassani

🔷People’s Choice Best Actress – Radhika Madan

🔷Best Debut – Ahan Shetty

🔷Best International Feature Film – Another Round

🔷Best Web Series – Candy

🔷Best Actor in Web Series – Manoj Bajpayee

🔷Best Actress in Web Series – Raveena Tandon

🔷Television Series of the Year – Anupama

🔷Best Actor in Television Series – Shaheer Sheikh

🔷Best Actress in Television Series – Shraddha Arya

🔷Most Promising Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar

🔷Most Promising Actress in Television Series – Rupali Ganguly

🔷Best Short Film – Pauli

🔷Best Playback Singer Male – Vishal Mishra

🔷Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor

🔷Best Cinematographer -Jayakrishna Gummadi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *