Image result for biodiversity hotspots in india
  1. Himalaya: Includes the entire Indian Himalayan
    region (and that falling in Pakistan, Tibet, Nepal,
    Bhutan, China and Myanmar)
  2. Indo-Burma: Includes entire North-eastern India,
    except Assam and Andaman group of Islands (and
    Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia and
    southern China)-Acumenias
  3. Sundalands: Includes Nicobar group of Islands (and
    Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Philippines)
  4. Western Ghats and Sri Lanka: Includes entire
    Western Ghats (and Sri Lanka).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *